HeaderLogo
  
  

The Allergy Center

Hours of Operation: 

Monday
8:00am - 5:00pm

Tuesday
8:00am - 5:00pm

Wednesday 
8:00am - 5:00pm

Thursday
8:00am - 5:00pm

Friday 
8:00am - 2:00pm

We will be closed on the following holidays:

Tuesday July 4, 2017 – Independence Day
Monday September 4, 2017 – Labor Day
Thursday November 23, 2017 – Thanksgiving Day
Friday November 24, 2017 – Day after Thanksgiving
Monday December 25, 2017 – Friday December 29, 2017 – Christmas Holiday

Our provider will be out on the following days:

Friday July 21, 2017 - out at 12:00
Monday July 31, 2017 - Tuesday August 8, 2017
Tuesday August 22, 2017 
Wednesday August 23, 2017
Friday August 31, 2017 - out until 8:30am
Friday September 29, 2017
Monday October 9, 2017
Tuesday October 10, 2017
Tuesday October 31, 2017 - Friday November 3, 2017
Allergy Center Blog
03.26.2016 - Click on the "Hours & Directions" link to see that shot hours have been adjusted slightly. To avoid a wait, we encourage you to call or go into the patient portal to schedule your shot appointm... More

10.14.2015 - Having trouble washing out of your antihistamine for skin testing? The best thing to do is give up for the time being…come in for your appointment and Dr. Mehlhop will make a plan for you to... More
Copyright 2015 The Allergy Center - All rights reserved Web Site Design & Hosting by Evolve, Inc.